DJ Wyre set to Release “Money Team” Featuring TeePhlow & Kahpun

Dj Wyre set to release a new song titled “MONEY TEAM” which features award winning rapper Lukeman Ekow Baidoo known in showbiz as Teephlow and Kahpun six times award winner ( C. M. A ) .
Dj Wyre posted the cover art of the new song on his instagram page.

“Money Team Dj Wyre Original ft Kahpun x Teephlow banger drops soon”.

He’s kept funs waiting for years but thinks the time is right for him to get some more records .
His first project was in 2015 “Pull Up Fi Mi” which featured Kahpun , Badgyal Unyx , Mula Palmar , Bounce (Jungle Boss) , and Don Tee.

He released a new song in December 2018 “Help Me Now” he featured Kojo Vypa on this .

stream and download Pull Up Fi Mi and Help Me Now

Money Team on 20 January 2019

Source: Foli Maccarous