MzFreeze Releases A Nice Artwork For Her Upcoming Single


Upcoming Dancehall diva, Cynthia Mills better known in showbiz as MzFreeze has released a beautiful artwork ahead of her yet-to-be released single.
The new single titled ‘Try Again’ is her version of the popular Reggae Fest Riddim and is mixed by Deeray.
MzFreeze joins the likes of I-Octane, Tarrus Riley, Chris Martin, Samini and others who have jumped on the popular riddim when she finally releases ‘Try Again’
Take a look at the newly unveiled artwork below;




AaceHypez Top Act

Kwame Yogot

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Latest Tweets

Instagram Slider

Get Digital With AaceHypez





WP2FB Auto Publish Powered By :