Shatta wale unveils his tracklist for his wonder Boy album

Multiple award winning Ghanaian Dancehall artiste Charles Nii Armah Mensah, popularly known in Showbiz as Shatta Wale has finally unveiled the tracklist for his much anticipated album, Wonder Boy.

It’s a 14 tracklist album which contains most of his hit songs in the year.

The album is set to be launched on the 19th of October 2019 at the Fantasy Dome with performance from most of the celebrated musicians in the country and some surprised artistes

Here are the tracks on the wonder boy album

1. Shatta Wale – The Postman intro

2. Shatta Wale – I Had A Dream (Produced by Damaker [Interlude], Executive producer- BullHaus Ent)

3. shatta wale – Melissa (Produced by Paq/Damaker, Executive producer- SM4Lyf/BullHaus Ent

4. Shatta wale – Jata Bi ( Produced by Paq, Executive producer- Fantasy Ent)

5. Shatta Wale – Bad Man (Produced by Paq ,Executive producer- SM4Lyf/Paq/BullHaus Ent)

6. Shatta Wale- California (Produced By Paq, Executive Producer- Boogie Down Nima Ent/Fantasy Ent)

7. Shatta Wale – By All Means (Produced by Paq/Damaker, Executive producer- Boogie Down Nima Ent/Fantasy Ent)

8. Shatta Wale – Ay3 Half Cast (Skit)

9. Shatta Wale – Ay3 Half Cast (Produced by Paq [Master] , Executive Producer- SM4Lyf/ Paq/Fantasy Ent)

10. Shatta Wale – Be Afraid ( Skit)

11. Shatta Wale – Be Afraid (Produced by Gold Up Music, Executive producer-Gold Up Music/SM4Lyf)

12. Shatta Wale – On Joy FM’s Personality Profile

13. Shatta Wale- Only One Man (Produced by MOG [Master],  Executive producer- MOG /SM4Lyf/BullHausEnt)

14. Blessings Upon Me (Produced by MOG,  Executive producer- MOG/ SM4Lyf)

Shatta wale