4Syte TV Music Video Awards 2017 Winners – See Full List

The 4Syte TV Music Video Awards 2017 winners have been announced and this took place during a ceremony at the Accra International Conference Centre on Saturday night.

Among the winners of the 4Syte TV MVAs 2017include, but not limited to Sarkodie, Stonebwoy and Pappy Kojo. The aforementioned Ghanaian music stars won two each and respective categories. Other winners were Becca, Joyce Blessing, Ebony, Captain Planet and R2bees.

The night which was tribute to late Terry Bonchakahad DKB and Jay Foley as hosts for the main event, while Elia Chebib, Jay Kojo Daasebre (JKD) and Rev. Erskine hosted the red carper event.

There were performances from Stonewboy, VVIP, Becca, Captain Planet (of music group 4×4), King Promise and more.

See full list of winners of the 4Syte TV Music Video Awards 2017 below:

Best Gospel Video
Joyce Blessing – Lord’s Prayer

Best Highlife Video
Becca – Me ne Waa

Best Hiplife Video
D-Black & Medikal – Bottles

Best Hip-hop Video
Captain Planet – Respek

Best Directed Video
Pappy Kojo – Makoma ft. Joey B

Best Special Effects
Lil Shaker and Kojo Cue – Pen and Paper

Best Edited Video
EL – Agbo

Best Story Line
Jayso – Lets Have A Party ft. Raquel and Sarkodie

Best Photography
Pappy Kojo – Makoma

Best Reggae/Dancehall Video
Stonebwoy – Enkulenu

Best Choreography
Fuse ODG – No Daylight

Best Female Video
Ebony – Poison

Best Male Video
Stonebwoy – Enkulenu

Best Group Video
R2bees – Over

Best Collaboration Video
Sarkodie – Come to Me ft Bobii Lewis

Most Popular Video
Shatta Wale – Taking Over ft. Captan, Joint 77 and Addi Self

Best African Act Video
Toofan – My Girl ft. Patoranking

Overall Best Video
Sarkodie – Overdose ft. Jesse Jagz

Lifetime Achievement Award
Nana Appiah Mensah – CEO of Zylofon Media