YBlaq – Everything Nice EP (Full Album)

YBlaq – Everything Nice EP (Full Album)

EP titled “Everything Nice” by “YBlaq”

YBlaq – Everything Nice EP (Full Album) mp3 download. Promising Ghanaian singer, YBlaq aka Mr. Feeling Nu kickstarts the month with his much anticipated 6-track Extended Play (EP) titled “Everything Nice”.

This 6-track EP features Ghanaian Rapper/Singer, Fameye, and GEM Media music duo, Keche. Production credits to Popping Beats and Rockstar (Kuami Eugene). Just Listen up and download the free mp3 full zip album below.

YBlaq – Very Big God [Download]
YBlaq – Man Go Try Ft Fameye x Keche [Download]
YBlaq – Get There [Download]
YBlaq – Odo Yewu [Download]
YBlaq – That Face [Download]
YBlaq – Why  [Download]



Administrator | Web Designer | Network Engineer | Publicist | Promoter
Back to top button