Wande Coal – Realms (Full Album)

Wande Coal - Realms (Full Album)Wande Coal drops a new EP “Realms” consisting of 7-tracks and it features new mp3 song “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”. Wande Coal featured Sarz, Lekaa Beats, and Melvitto and Screwface on this project. Enjoy it.

ALSO, CHECK THIS OUT; Tiwa Savage – Celia (Full Album)