Saa Boy No – Geraldine (Full EP)

Saa Boy No - Geraldine (Full EP)Saa Boy No is out with this amazing Extended Play titled “Geraldine” EP. The EP is a 7-track masterpiece with songs like On My Own, AK47, Stand Tall, Minny3, Atanfo, Issa Vibe, and Love No Catch You Before. The songs mixed and mastered by King AYP, Figures, and Kojo Rep.

SBN Music headline artiste James Johnson, popularly known in the music industry as Saa Boy No, is here with his maiden Extended Play (EP) tagged “Geraldine”.

Also Download: Memphis Depay – Heavy Stepper (Full EP)

Geraldine is a solo EP crafted in honor of Geraldine Basiwaa Selby, a cousin and staunch fan who believed in his musical career. He, therefore, named this EP after her as a way of showing his appreciation for the love and support showed while she was alive.