P Montana – Nsuo Mixtape (Full Album)

P Montana - Nsuo Mixtape Full AlbumP Montana – Nsuo Mixtape Full Album zip download. Afro-Pop Star P Montana comes through with his brand new 2021 Album titled “Nsuo Mixtape”. The 12 track album features artists like Kofi Jamar, J Derobie, Darko Vibes, King Promise among others. Check it out below and kindly share.

Check Also: Kobi Rana – Bulletproof (Full Album)