Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Olamide - Carpe Diem (Full Album)Olamide – Carpe Diem full album download. Enjoy this 12-track album produced by P.Prime, Pheelz, ID Cabasa, Young Jon, and V Stix. Enjoy this Naija Afrobeat from Olamide, and share this Nigeria Mp3 Music. Add to your tracklist and DJ mixtape as well.

Moreover, the “Carpe Diem” Album is made up of tracklists which features talented singers/rappers, such as Phyno, Fireboy DML, Perruzi, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, and Badboytimz. Have fun with it.

ALSO DOWNLOAD MP3: Shatta Wale – Ishuru (Prod By Beatz Vampire)