Larruso – New Gen EP (Full Album)

Larruso - New Gen EP (Full Album)New Gen EP by Larruso full mp3 zip download. Ghanaian reggae-dancehall musician, Larruso drops his project captioned “New Gen” EP. This EP is an 8-track project featuring, Kelvyn Boy, Samini, J.Derobie, M.anifest, Suzzway, and Nigerian artiste, Bella Shmurda.

Production credit goes to Gigz Beatz, Finchy, Master Garzy, Jaemally, Phantom, and Beatz Dakay. Listen up and download the free mp3 zip EP Larruso New Gen.