King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album)

King Promise 5 Star Album

King Promise – 5-Star Album Download

King Promise 5 Star Album full mp3 download. Ghanaian talented singer, songwriter, and Legacy Life Entertainment record label star, King Promise comes through with his highly anticipated studio project titled “5 Star” which consists of 15 solid tracks.

The Album features artists like Chance the Rapper & VIC MENSA, Headie One, Frenna, and Omah Lay among others

5-Star Album Tracklist

  1. Iniesta
  2. How Dare You
  3. 10 Toes Ft. Omah Lay
  4. Ring My Line ft. Headie One
  5. Put You On
  6. Yaa Asantewaa Ft. Frenna
  7. Slow Down (Remix) ft Maleek Berry
  8. Ginger
  9. Do Not Disturb
  10. Choplife ft Patoranking
  11. Bad & Rude ft. Wstrn
  12. Over Think
  13. Carry Me Go Ft. Bisa Kdei
  14. Maria
  15. Run To You Ft. Chance the Rapper & Vic Mensa