Joey B – Lava Feels (FULL ALBUM)

Joey B – Lava Feels (FULL ALBUM)

Joey B Lava Feels (Full Album) download. Award-Winning Ghanaian Singer and Rapper – Joey B unleashes his much-anticipated project tagged “Lava Feels”.

This is not an EP, Album or a Mixtape, It’s just a collection of songs. This Project houses 8 solid tracks which features Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Kojo Cue, Pappy Kojo, Santi, M3nsa, El, Rjz, Bosom Pyung, and Odunsi (The Engine).

  1. Joey B – Too Hot Ft EL x Pappy Kojo [Download]
  2. Joey B – Lamba Ft Sarkodie [Download]
  3. Joey B – Affection Ft Stonebwoy [Download]
  4. Joey B – Far Away Ft M3nsa [Download]
  5. Joey B – Lava Feels [Download]
  6. Joey B – HardKnocks Ft Kojo Cue [Download]
  7. Joey B – Over You Ft Odunsi (The Engine) & Santi [Download]
  8. Joey B – Silicon Valley Ft Bosom P-Yung [Download]
  9. Joey B – Paa Kwesi Ft RJZ [Download]



Back to top button