DJ Mensah – Now Or Never (Full EP)

DJ Mensah – Now Or Never (Full EP)DJ Mensah – Now Or Never Full EP zip download. Untouchable Music’s award-winning Disk Jockey finally launches his much-awaited studio project titled ‘Now Or Never’.

DJ Mensah’s new album, ‘Now Or Never’, is compiled with 5 songs and features the likes of Kwesi Arthur, Sarkodie, Kuami Eugene, and others.

Check out the “Now Or Never” album tracklist below;

  1. Like That Ft. Kweku Smoke, Lyrical Joe, DopeNation, Kofi Mole, Medikal, E.L [Download]
  2. Beifour ft. Kuami Eugene, Sarkodie [Download]
  3. You Bad Ft Kuami Eugene, Ice Prince & Kwesi Arthur [Download]
  4. Sexy Girl Ft Samini & Yung L [Download]
  5. Balance Ft Jupitar [Download]