Braa Benk – 1000 Negus (Full Album)


Braa Benk 1000 Negus Full Album zip download. Ghanaian rapper and Life Living Records signed act, Braa Benk is out with his long-anticipated debut album titled “1000 Negus” Album.

Also Download: Chief One – Here I Come EP (Full Album)

The project contains 10 tracks with guest appearances from his label-mates; Jay Bahd, Kwaku DMC, O’Kenneth, Reggie, City Boy, Skyace SDW, Sean Lifer, Kelvin S, Thywill, Chicogod, Jay Money, and others.

1000 Negus Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Braa Benk – Living Bitters Ft Thywill, O’Kenneth, Reggie & Jay Money [Download]
  2. Braa Benk – Peng Tin Ft Reggie, Jay Bahd, Sean Lifer & Kelvin S [Download]
  3. Braa Benk – So Wild Ft Jay Bahd, Kawabanga, Chicogod & Kwaku DMC [Download]
  4. Braa Benk – So Wo Keba Ft O’Kenneth & Yaw Teasy [Download]
  5. Braa Benk – Chanti Ft Kwaku DMC, O’Kenneth & Terrist Carter [Download]